Honour Board

Please see the 2022/2023 Playing Area State Event Winners and Region Winners:

Grampians North Central North Wimmera Wimmera Region Champions
Men’s Singles Chris Young Steve Zsigmond Michael Funcke Daniel Gloury Chris Young
Men’s Pairs Andrew Sharp Dale Groves Russell Miller Allan Thompson Russell Miller
Andrew Cray Jonathon Grylls Warren Perris Michael Ellis Warren Perris
Men’s Triples Mick Franklin Tom Amos Ben Zolj Gary Knight Mick Franklin
Shane Todd Terry McSwain Peter Niewand Colin Morrell Shane Todd
Chris Young Philip McRae Michael Funcke Kevin Clyne Chris Young
Men’s Fours Brian Malcolm Will Livingston Peter Anderson Andrew Cowell Andrew Cowell
Andrew Reading Rob Reseigh Brian Taylor Jack Walter Jack Walter
Greg Reading Geoff Rigby Graeme Shalders Graeme O’Connor Graeme O’Connor
Gary Blackman Peter Hibberd Rodney Sinclair Gavin Walter Gavin Walter
Men’s Champ of Champs Clayton Holcombe Steve Zsigmond Eric Bell Geoff Lowe Clayton Holcombe
Men’s O60 Singles Chris Young Bill Rodger Warren Perris Graeme Lynch Chris Young
Men’s O60 Pairs Gary Todd John Neville Graham Muller Govan Bellinger Gary Todd
Chris Young Bill Rodger Eric Bell Kevin Clyne Chris Young
Men’s Novice Singles Andrew Potter Rob Guelfo Stephen Pope Mark Shawcross Andrew Potter
Ladies Singles Angela Hodgetts Lynne Southwell Debbie Lowe Judith Albrecht Lynne Southwell
Ladies Pairs Rita Pyke Thelma Moresi Edna Anderson Judith Albrecht Edna Anderson
Ellen Werry Amy Roberts Isobel Davison Lorraine Ross Isobel Davison
Ladies Triples Glenda Cameron Thelma Moresi Stephanie Funcke Linda Thompson Thelma Moresi
Carroll Arney Lynne Southwell Noreen Belot Jan Keating Lynne Southwell
Karen Brennan Amy Roberts Jan Arnold Judy Bryan Amy Roberts
Ladies Fours Rita Pyke Thelma Moresi Steph Funcke Glenda Hyett Steph Funcke
Denise Troeth Lynne Southwell Noreen Belot Beverly Phillips Noreen Belot
Edna Reading Margaret Kelly Pam Rollinson Nola Wade Pam Rollinson
Joy Seeary Joan Wood Jan Arnold Shirley Schorback Jan Arnold
Ladies Champ of Champs Judy Veale Lynne Southwell Debbie Lowe Shirley Schorback Judith Veale
Ladies O60 Singles Colleen Wilkinson Ruth Hall Jan Arnold Betty Cozens Betty Cozens
Ladies O60 Pairs Rhonda Wall Pauline Gardner Noreen Belot Betty Cozens Betty Cozens
Carroll Arney Lynne Southwell Jan Arnold Sandra Knight Sandra Knight
Ladies Novice Singles Jean Phillips Diane Ostarcevic Debbie Treadwell Erin Alexander Erin Alexander
Mixed Pairs Angela Hodgetts Sandra Steel Debra Barling Debra Macinnes Debra Barling
Andrew Sharp Laurie Witham Warren Perris Roger Macinnes Warren Perris